Management Team

President & CEO:
Melanie Blasko, LPC-S, LICDC-CS
440-205-2674
mblasko@lgrc.us

Chief Operating Officer:
Larry Kappler, MPA, LICDC-CS
440-205-2677
lkappler@lgrc.us

Chief Financial Officer:
Thomas Tuttle
440-205-2662
ttuttle@lgrc.us

Development Officer:
Gail Keegan
440-205-2671
gkeegan@lgrc.us

Executive Assistant:
Wendy Dixon
440-205-2661
wdixon@lgrc.us

Residential Treatment Manager:
Dave Hanlon, LICDC-CS
440-205-2690
dhanlon@lgrc.us

Finance Manager:
Valerie Egensperger
440-205-2666
vegensperger@lgrc.us

Administrative Assistant:
Cheri DeAngelis
440-205-2663
cdeangelis@lgrc.us

Outpatient Program Manager I:
Anthony Niksa, LICDC-CS, PCC
440-205-2675
aniksa@lgrc.us

Outpatient Program Manager II:
Kerri Luckner, LPCC-S
440-276-1060
kluckner@lgrc.us